Lill Holen - Einar Iversen
About Time

1. Bill (duo) + Can't help loving that man
2. My favorite things

3. I've grown accustomed to his face
4. Jeg er havren
5. Little girl blue
6. Lucky to be me
7. You must believe in spring
8. Intermezzo
9. You're the top
10. Violets for your furs
11. Love for sale
12. Autumn in N.Y.
13. Miss Otis regrets
14. Lush life
15. On a clear day
16. More than you know
17.Underbart er kort
18. September song
19. My man
20. Dukkemor
21. Vesle Kaja og vesle Maja

All arrangements: Einar Iversen

Lill Holen - vocal
Einar Iversen - piano
Svein Christiansen - drums
Tine Asmundsen - string bass

Recorded at Rainbow Studio, Oso, Engineer: Jan Erik Kongshaug
Mastering: Jan Erik Kongshaug
Distributed by Musikklosen,

Back to: